Is wonder bread a vegetarian?

Unfortunately, Wonder Bread is not considered vegan due to the presence of vitamin D3 which is synthesized with a precursor (7-dehydrocholesterol) that's derived from lanolin sourced from sheep's wool. While vitamin D2 is vegan, vitamin D3 is almost always animal-derived.