Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is wonder bread a vegetarian?


Unfortunately, Wonder Bread is not considered vegan due to the presence of vitamin D3 which is synthesized with a precursor (7-dehydrocholesterol) that's derived from lanolin sourced from sheep's wool. While vitamin D2 is vegan, vitamin D3 is almost always animal-derived.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635272432292) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE