Is abigail still on the bachelor?

Abigail received Matt's coveted First Impression Rose on The Bachelor season 25 premiere on January 4, 2021. But does she win The Bachelor? Sorry to say it, but Abigail isn't Matt's winner. She's not even one of Matt's final four who have Hometown Dates.