How do i make roasted broccoli?

Cut your broccoli into bite sized pieces and put into a mixing bowl. Coat with 2 tablespoons of olive oil and toss to coat. Season to taste and spread out on a baking sheet. Roast in a 400 degree oven for 10 to 15 minutes.