What's the smallest kitten in the world?

The smallest cat on record was a male blue point Himalayan-Persian, named Tinker Toy that measured only 7 cm (2.75 in) tall and 19 cm (7.5 in) long when full grown (aged 2.5 years). The unusually tiny feline was owned by Katrina and Scott Forbes (USA) of Taylorville, Illinois, USA.