What's the names of the three little pigs?

In the original fairy tale, the three little pigs are not given names. In a 1933 Silly Symphony cartoon, produced by Walt Disney, the production cast the title characters as Fifer Pig, Fiddler Pig, and Practical Pig. A fife is a type of short flute & a fiddle is a violin.