Food

Are peanut m. and m. dot gluten free?


1 Answer

Not all M and M's are gluten free. The following do not contain gluten : M&M's Original Milk Chocolate. M&M's Peanut. M&M's Peanut Butter. M&M'S Minis. M&M'S Almond. M&M's Dark Chocolate Peanut. M&M's Dark Chocolate

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1597886697688) }}

LIVE
Points points 143
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE