Are peanut m. and m. dot gluten free?

Not all M and M's are gluten free. The following do not contain gluten : M&M's Original Milk Chocolate. M&M's Peanut. M&M's Peanut Butter. M&M'S Minis. M&M'S Almond. M&M's Dark Chocolate Peanut. M&M's Dark Chocolate