Who is the highest paid quarterback in the n. f. l.?

Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs is the highest paid quarterback in NFL history. Mahomes signed a ten year deal for $450,000,000 on July 6, 2020.

---

Atlanta Falcons, Matt Ryan – $44.75 million.