How do you cook rice in five minutes?

You cannot really cook rice in 5 minutes, unless it is "Minute" or "Instant" rice, which has been pre-cooked and dried. In a pressure cooker, you cook white rice for about 5 minutes, but you have both heat-up time and pressure release time which brings your time up to at least 15 minutes.