Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many seasons does italy have?

Italy has four seasons, Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. In winter snow commonly falls in Northern Italy, which pushes into the Alps. Sicily has a warmer climate, where It seldom snows except on Mount Etna and other high peaks, but has temperatures in the high 80s in the summer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1584857351574) }}

Points points 44

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world