How many seasons does italy have?

Italy has four seasons, Winter, Spring, Summer and Autumn. In winter snow commonly falls in Northern Italy, which pushes into the Alps. Sicily has a warmer climate, where It seldom snows except on Mount Etna and other high peaks, but has temperatures in the high 80s in the summer.