Who is robert foresight?

Robert joined Foresight in 2015, and is a Director in the infrastructure team based in the London office. ... Prior to Foresight, Robert previously worked as Finance Executive at Helius Energy plc in their business to develop, project finance, part-own and operate new-build biomass energy projects.