Do men have to register for the draft?

All male U.S. citizens, regardless of where they live, and male immigrants, whether documented or undocumented, residing in the USA, who are 18 - 25, are required to register with Selective Service. The law says men must register with Selective Service within 30 days of their 18th birthday.