What comes after thirteenth grade?

In Canada, the 13th Grade is the last year of High School or Secondary School. In US slang, the 13th grade is the first year of Community College, according to the Urban Dictionary. As in, "What you going to do when you graduate ?" "I'm going to Community College." "Oh. Thirteenth grade .