What are harley quinn's colors?

Blonde hair with blue dye on the left and pink on the right. One outfit is blue and red shorts, ripped t-shirt, satin jacket, fingerless gloves, fishnets, studded belt and lace-up boots. The other is a two-tone, black-and-red suit, full-sleeve top, tight shorts, stockings, garter belt, and boots.