How did kelly lefler make her money?

Sen. Kelly Loeffler is an Atlanta businesswoman who's the CEO of financial services firm Bakkt & a co-owner of the Atlanta Dream, the city’s WNBA franchise. She also was the chief communications & marketing officer for Intercontinental Exchange, a trade platform that owns the New York Stock Exchange