Is get out a comedy?

Is Get Out a horror film a comedy or a documentary? 'Get Out' is a documentary. Peele has said “I think the issue here is that the movie subverts the idea of all genres." “Call it what you want, but the movie is an expression of my truth, my experience, of black people and minorities.