What's the fastest road in the world?

The World's Fastest Roads are The Autobahn (Germany) Texas State Highway 130 (U.S.) The Autostrada (Poland) Stuart Highway (Australia) Arizona Route 79 (U.S.) Sheikh Zayed Highway (India)