Do apple seeds contain arsenic?

No, they don't contain arsenic but they do contain amygdalin, which turns to cyanide when it mixes with human digestive enzymes. The seeds would actually have to be chewed to release this substance and even then it would require 200 seeds to be a fatal dose.