Who is miss powell?

There are two of em. Jane Powell 1761-1831) was a British actress and there is Sidney Powell, a lawyer and the public face of the Trump campaign. She blamed half the world for election fraud including Cuba, Venezuela, Antifa, George Soros, the Clinton Foundation and leftwing movements.