Who played mode green?

Moe Greene was a fictional character in the movie The Godfather, played by Alex Rocco, an actor who was often cast as a villain. He lived from February 29, 1935 to July 18, 2015. The character of Moe Greene was based on the real life mobster Bugsy Siegel, who was shot in the eye when killed.