When was v. r. chat made?

VRChat is a free-to-play massively multiplayer online virtual reality social platform created by Graham Gaylor and Jesse Joudrey. It allows players to interact with others as 3D models. The game was released for Windows as a application compatible with the Oculus DK1 kit on January 16, 2014