What are the dimensions of a fifty inch tv?

43.6"x24.5"

---

The width and height of a 50-inch diagonal TV depend on its aspect ratio. A 50-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 4:3 would be 40 inches wide by 30 inches tall whereas a 50-inch diagonal TV with an aspect ratio of 16:9 would be 43.6 inches wide by 24.5 inches tall.