What did the ninja dog?

Hobby photographer, Art Trevino's, one-in-a-million, NINJA DOG photo. The prairie dog's tiny paws were up, claws out, it turns around and actually lunges at the eagle. Real David, & Goliath. Won the international Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards, topping the Creatures on Land category.