What is the u. n. s. c. infinity?

UNSC Infinity (INF-101) is an experimental Infinity-class supercarrier of the UNSC Navy commissioned following the end of the Human-Covenant War. ... She is the current designated flagship of Expeditionary Strike Group 1 and serves as the ceremonial flagship for the United Nations Space Command.