When is the new wonder woman movie coming out?

Warner Bros. has officially confirmed Wonder Woman 1984 will be released on HBO Max, and in theaters, on Christmas Day 2020.

---

Wonder Woman 1984 will now fly into theaters on December 25, 2020.

---

The superhero sequel starring Gal Gadot, which was expected to debut on Oct. 2, will now touch down in theaters on Dec. 25, 2020.