Who is alex hummel?

Alex Hummel is Chief Of Staff · University of Wisconsin Oshkosh. Alexander Honnold is an American rock climber best known for his free solo ascents of big walls. Honnold rose to prominence in June 2017 when he became the first person to free solo El Capitan in Yosemite National Park.