Do you have a recipe for special k. bars?

melt together corn syrup and sugar. turn off heat and add P-nut butter. stir in cereal. dump in lightly greased 9x13 in. pan, pressing lightly with buttered fingers or wax paper. melt together chocolate chips, buttterscotch chips,and butter in microwave until completely melted.