How many calories are there in a bag of popcorn?

Standard microwave popcorn contains added fats, and has 165 calories per ounce. the total of 413 calories per 2.5 ounce bag. Just plain air-popped popcorn contains just 108 calories per ounce, or 270 calories per 2.5 ounce bag.

---

A 100-gram bag of microwave popcorn contains between 424 and 557 calories.