What is a blow weapon?

If referring to a weapon you use to blow darts, tranquilizers or paper wads from, it's a tubular object made from metal, plastic or straw with it's insides bored out. When using, do not suck back on the end, but forward to expel your ammo. Blow forcibly into, propelling your ammo forward