What was the weirdest death ever?

I knew a guy who had a brain aneurysm at 22, that was pretty weird. I also saw a thing on TV about a guy who tried to light his fart on fire and it ended up burning up his intestines. I also heard about a guy who had a boyfriend that was a horse and when they consummated he was killed.