Who is the voice of bill cipher?

Alexander Robert Hirsch (born June 18, 1985) is an American writer, animator, and voice actor. He is the creator of the Disney Channel series Gravity Falls, for which he provided the voices of Grunkle Stan, Soos, and Bill Cipher, among others.