Who is the voice of forky?

The voice of Forky in Toy Story 4 is Tony Hale. Hale is probably best known for longtime roles on the hit-comedies Veep and Arrested Development. In addition, Hale has also appeared in Netflix’s A Series of Unfortunate Events and Love, Simon, among other things.