How many people are in spongebob squarepants?

SpongeBob SquarePants is an animated television show that features a large cast of characters. Some of the main characters in the show include: SpongeBob SquarePants Patrick Star Squidward Tentacles Sandy Cheeks Mr. Krabs Plankton