What are the rul laws of robotics?

A robot may not injure a human being or allow the human to come to harm. A robot must obey orders unless they conflict with the First Law. A robot must protect its own existence provided it does not conflict with the First or Second Law. From (1942) Isaac Asimov's "Three Laws of Robotics"