What are the wynnewood islands?

The largest islands of the Windward Islands are Dominica, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, and Grenada. They are also known as the Islands of Barlovento, and are the southern, generally larger islands of the Lesser Antilles, within the West Indies.