What is the biggest mountain range in the world?

Currently the longest is the mid-ocean ridge. The mid-ocean range stretches around the globe like the seam of a baseball. The longest mountain range on Earth is called the mid ocean ridge. Spanning 40,389 miles around the globe, it's truly a global landmark.