What's the opposite of precious?

The opposite of precious, which indicates something of great value, is worthless, which indicates something which has no value at all. Both terms are subjective, which can have varied meanings, depending on how they are used, and what they refer to.

---

Opposite of of great or significant value. worthless. rubbish. useless. valueless.