What's the nanasaurus?

The Nanosaurus was a small herbivorous dinosaur from the late Jurassic period approximately 150 million years ago.

---

Nanosaurus is the name given to a genus of neornithischian dinosaur that lived about 155 to 148 million years ago, during the Late Jurassic-age.