What's the biggest great white shark caught?

Divers near the Hawaiian island of Oahu made a rare discovery capturing close-up photographs of what's believed to be the largest great white shark ever recorded in history. The predator — nicknamed “Deep Blue” and estimated to be 50-years-old — weighs in at 2.5 tons.