What is super mario bros u. deluxe?

New Super Mario Bros. U is a 2.5D side-scrolling platform video game developed and published in 2012 by Nintendo for the Wii U. In 2018, Nintendo unveiled an enhanced port from New Super Mario Bros. U and New Super Luigi U exclusively for the Nintendo Switch titled New Super Mario Bros. U Deluxe.