Is there a boba fett movie?

DIsney Plus's, Star Wars series, The Book of Boba Fett, is set to premiere on December 29, 2021, and will run for seven episodes until February 9, 2022.

---

The Book of Boba Fett, a new series, is due to be released in December 2021 on Disney plus. Plans for a Boba Fett movie were officially canceled by Lucasfilm.