Who is lenny riefenstahl?

Helene Bertha Amalie "Leni" Riefenstahl was a German film director, photographer, and actress, known for her seminal role in producing Nazi propaganda. A talented swimmer and an artist, Riefenstahl also became interested in dancing during her childhood, taking lessons and performing across Europe.