What is a hoochie coochie mean?

According to Urban Dictionary, a "hoochie-coochie is. "The genitals of a drunken woman. Derived from the term 'hooch', a slang word for alcohol and 'coochie', a slang word for a woman's genitals. The meaning becomes clear when you know the root-words involved."