What is the world's longest car?

Built in the 1990s by famed car customizer Jay Ohrberg and based on a 1976 Cadillac Eldorado, “The American Dream” was officially named the world’s longest car by the Guinness Book of World Records, measuring in at 100 feet (30.5 meters) from stem to stern.