What are the ingredients in fried potato salad?

The ingredients for fried potato salad are oil for frying, 2 pounds of potatoes cut into 1/2-inch cubes, salt and pepper, 2 tablespoons Dijon mustard, 1/3 cup mayonnaise, 2 tablespoons chopped fresh dill, 3 tablespoons capers, 1/2 red onion finely chopped, and 2 stalks celery finely diced