How do i get motivated to do homework?

Set a Goal for Your Motivation to do Homework. A goal can be a useful exercise when it comes to finding motivation to do homework. You can even set several objectives you would like to reach. Finishing a quarter with good grades, joining a club, and graduating with honors sound like a good plan.