What are some facemask recipes?

Mix a teaspoon each of turmeric powder and milk and half a teaspoon of honey in a bowl to make a thick paste. Or...Another mask: Combine half cup hot water and one third cup oatmeal mix, add in 2 tablespoons plain yogurt, 2 tablespoons honey, and 1 small egg white.