How long is a frozen ham good for?

The length of time a frozen ham can be kept varies between 1 to 6 months. If it is fresh cured ham that is uncooked, then it can last up to 6 months in the freezer. When it is fresh uncured ham that is cooked, storage time in a freezer can be between 3 to 4 months.