What is child's pose in yoga?

The child pose in yoga starts on your knees. Separate your knees so that there is space to fit your torso between your legs. Keep your big toes touching. Bend forward from your hips and rest your forehead to the ground. Extend your arms out in front of you, with your palms resting on the ground.