What can i substitute for adobo seasoning?

The 5 Best Substitutes for Adobo Seasoning 1 – Caribbean Curry. 2 – Cajun Seasoning. 3 – Caribbean Jerk Seasoning. 4 – Chipotle Peppers In Adobo Sauce. 5 – Adobo Paste or Adobo Sauce.