What color is the scorpio's birthstone?

THE SCORPIO BIRTHSTONE COLOR IS BELIEVED TO AID THE INTELLECT AND WARD OFF NEGATIVITY. Those born in November, or under the star sign of the scorpion, have orange-toned Topaz as their birthstone color.